Hey!

Welcome to the Adventure Passport, where I'll be sharing all my adventures around the world!

Canadian photographers you need to be following on Instagram!

Canadian photographers you need to be following on Instagram!

Hey everyone, @calsnape here! It's no secret that Canada holds a lot of talented people within it. From coast to coast there are photographers focusing on all different genres of photography.

I wanted to share some Canadian photographers that are truly creative in their field, that strive for professional growth, that create meaningful and powerful photos. These aren't people you'll find posing wrapped in blankets, holding their hat in the same pose in every other photo or manipulating their work with fake skies. These are people reaching for originality and pushing boundaries in their work.

It's a long list but I highly recommend following everyone on here. In no particular order, here they are:

Robin O'Neill

A post shared by Robin O'Neill (@robinoneill) on

Jeremy Koreski

Elizabeth Gadd

A post shared by Lizzy Gadd (@elizabethgadd) on

Shayd Johnson

A post shared by Shayd Johnson (@xshaydx) on

Adam Hill

A post shared by Adam Hill (@adamhillphoto) on

John Marriott

Topo Films

A post shared by TOPO Films (@topofilms) on

Bruin Alexander

John Price

Austin MacKay

Jaclyn Tanemura

Lucas Murnaghan

Taylor Burk

Paul Nicklen

A post shared by Paul Nicklen (@paulnicklen) on

Kael Rebick

A post shared by Kael Rebick (@punkodelish) on

Alen Palander

Jason Darr

A post shared by Jason Darr (@jdarr604) on

Stevin Tuchiwsky

A post shared by Stevin Tuchiwsky (@stevint) on

Viktoria Haack

Mike Seehagel

A post shared by Mike Seehagel (@mikeseehagel) on

Katie Goldie

A post shared by katie goldie (@goldiehawn_) on

Sarah Lyndsay

Erik McRitchie

A post shared by Erik McRitchie (@erikmcr) on

Nathaniel Martin

Caley Vanular

A post shared by Caley Vanular (@caleyvanular) on

Peter McKinnon

Rebecca Simrose

Jake Dyson

A post shared by Jake Dyson (@jakedyson) on

Sam Kolder

A post shared by Sam kølder (@sam_kolder) on

Joel Robison

A post shared by joel robison (@joelrobison) on

Jamie Out

A post shared by Jamie Justus Out (@jamieout) on

Zack Melhus

A post shared by Zack Melhus (@zmelhus) on

Dave Brosha

A post shared by Dave Brosha (@davebrosha) on

Reuben Krabbe

A post shared by Reuben Krabbe (@reubenkrabbe) on

Jesse Driftwood

Marshal Chupa

Davey Gravey

Reid Valmestad

A post shared by reid valmestad (@reidov) on

Chris Istace

A post shared by Chris Istace (@stasher_bc) on

Michael Overbeck

Scott Bakken

A post shared by scottcbakken (@scottcbakken) on

Tom Cochrane

A post shared by Tom Cochrane (@tomcochrane) on

If you're still reading this far down, thanks for taking the time to check out Canada's talented photographers! If you're not already following my work, you can do so below.

A post shared by Callum Snape (@calsnape) on

Churchill Travel Journal

Churchill Travel Journal

12 Incredible images captured on the Samsung Galaxy S9+

12 Incredible images captured on the Samsung Galaxy S9+